Sermons

Preacher: Nick Bierma (35), Eldon Stephenson (11).
Book: Genesis (2), Leviticus (2), Judges (1), Mark (1), 1 Corinthians (6), 2 Corinthians (2).
Series: Sexual Creatures (1), No Series (3), I am Who I Am (7), Talespin (18), Touring the Tabernacle (6), The Gospel (6), Korban (5).
Date: 1970 (4), 2017 (6), 2018 (36)
God's Design
Genesis 2:18-25 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Responsibility
(Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Righteous or Rotten
2 Corinthians 8:7-9-9:6-11 (Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Drawing Near
Leviticus 1:1-2 (Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Presentation
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Result
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solution
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Condition
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Invisible Rest
Mark 6:30-44 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making A Scene
(Talespin).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).