Sermons

Preacher: Nick Bierma (46), Eldon Stephenson (12).
Book: Genesis (4), Leviticus (2), Judges (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (8), 2 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1).
Series: Talespun (2), Spiritual Safari (4), Sexual Creatures (5), No Series (5), I am Who I Am (7), Talespin (18), Touring the Tabernacle (6), Korban (5), The Gospel (6).
Date: 1970 (4), 2017 (6), 2018 (48)
Against the Odds
(Talespun).
Preached by Nick Bierma on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In Shaddai We Trust
(Talespun).
Preached by Nick Bierma on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Egypt
Genesis 46:1-4 (Spiritual Safari).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Aliyah Part 3
Genesis 32:22-32 (Spiritual Safari).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Redeemed Rememberer
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Aliyah part 2
Psalm 24:7-10 (Spiritual Safari).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Aliyah - Part 1
Psalm 24:1-6 (Spiritual Safari).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pornography
1 Corinthians 6:9-20 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transgenderism
Luke 14:15-24 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not In Part, But The Whole
Philippians 4:4-8 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).