Sermons

Active filter: Series: No Series (x)
Preacher: Nick Bierma (8), Evan Bottomley (5), Todd Statham (4), Daryl deKlerk (1), Naji Umran (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Lamentations (1), Matthew (2), Mark (2), Luke (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1).
Date: 2018 (7), 2019 (9), 2020 (3)
Jesus Has Time For You
Mark 10:46-52 (No Series).
Preached by Evan Bottomley on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Life Among Lions
Galatians 5:22-26 (No Series).
Preached by Todd Statham on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
New Beginnings
Lamentations 3:19-40 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
iSins
Psalm 111:1-10 (No Series).
Preached by Todd Statham on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Are What You Believe
Ephesians 1:1-14 (No Series).
Preached by Evan Bottomley on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You've Got My Vote
(No Series).
Preached by Daryl deKlerk on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua: Moving Forward
Exodus 17:8-8:14 (No Series).
Preached by Naji Umran on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Judge or not to Judge; That is the Question
Matthew 7:1-6 (No Series).
Preached by Evan Bottomley on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lord, Lord
Matthew 7:21-23 (No Series).
Preached by Evan Bottomley on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living The Story
Luke 24:13-35 (No Series).
Preached by Todd Statham on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).