Sermons

Active filter: Series: No Series (x)
Preacher: Nick Bierma (7), Todd Statham (2), Evan Bottomley (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), Mark (1), Luke (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1).
Date: 2018 (7), 2019 (3)
Living The Story
Luke 24:13-35 (No Series).
Preached by Todd Statham on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Privilege of Worship
(No Series).
Preached by Evan Bottomley on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Border Crossings: The Ancient / Future Church
Acts 11:19-26 (No Series).
Preached by Todd Statham on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Comedy or Tragedy
Deuteronomy 34:1-12 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making Room
Luke 2:1-20 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on December 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Redeemed Rememberer
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not In Part, But The Whole
Philippians 4:4-8 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Invisible Rest
Mark 6:30-44 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Father's Provision
Genesis 22:1-18 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sin, Salvation, Service
(No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).