Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Nick Bierma (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Leviticus (2), Judges (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1).
Date: 1970 (2), 2017 (5), 2018 (35)
Redeemed Rememberer
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Aliyah part 2
Psalm 24:7-10 (Spiritual Safari).
Preached by Nick Bierma on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Aliyah - Part 1
Psalm 24:1-6 (Spiritual Safari).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transgenderism
Luke 14:15-24 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not In Part, But The Whole
Philippians 4:4-8 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Same Sex Activity
Romans 1:21-27 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage
Matthew 19:1-9 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Design
Genesis 2:18-25 (Sexual Creatures).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Responsibility
(Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Righteous or Rotten
2 Corinthians 8:7-9-9:6-11 (Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).