Sermons

Preacher: Nick Bierma (42), Eldon Stephenson (12).
Book: Genesis (2), Leviticus (2), Judges (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (8), 2 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1).
Date: 1970 (4), 2017 (6), 2018 (44)
Righteous or Rotten
2 Corinthians 8:7-9-9:6-11 (Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Drawing Near
Leviticus 1:1-2 (Korban).
Preached by Nick Bierma on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Presentation
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Result
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solution
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Condition
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (The Gospel).
Preached by Eldon Stephenson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Invisible Rest
Mark 6:30-44 (No Series).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making A Scene
(Talespin).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Closeness vs Confusion
(Talespin).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Government
(Talespin).
Preached by Nick Bierma on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).